A Norman Bates MOMENT!

Norman Bates

 

SO…I’ve been doing some ghost research lately which causes me to be more jumpy than usual. While in the shower this morning after I had just lathered my hair with shampoo, the bathroom light went out! For no apparent reason! Of course I assumed it must be a ghost because my dog, Willie loves to bark at anything that moves, and he would certainly have alerted me if someone had entered the room. The room was dead silent. I finally got up enough nerve to slowly peek around the shower curtain. Nothing there. So I announced, “Ok, Mr. Ghost, that’s not funny. Turn the light back on!” And what do you know?! The light came back on! TRUE STORY! This was definitely a NORMAN BATES moment in my house this morning, but you know what? I decided that I am much more fearful of the living than the dead. ‪#‎paranormal‬ ‪#‎ghoststory‬ ‪#‎psycho‬ ‪#‎normanbates‬

Psycho movie image

Leave a Reply

