Characteristics of Psychic People

Loved this article. Thank you!

The Weiler Psi

I have made a permanent post of this article here. Any updates will be at that location. Please contact me if you know of any additional information. craigatweilerdotcom.

My wife and I saw the X-Files movie: I Want to Believe last night. it was better than the first movie, but it had a male psychic in it and dealt with the subject of psychic ability as though it were something akin to werewolves and vampires. Really. What a joke! The FBI brought in Fox Mulder because “he had experience in dealing with psychics.” Excuse me? Someone needs experience in dealing with psychics? Why not ring up one of the thousands of people who get readings on a regular basis? I’m sure one of them could have helped. Are we really so bizarre as to require our own specialized FBI agent to deal with us?

The funny part is, we…

View original post 1,321 more words

Leave a Reply

